Office of the Federal Defender
District of Minnesota
Copyright 2019
Federal Defenders Office - District of Minnesota

Variant Stream

Katherian D. Roe*
First Assistant Defender
Manny Atwal*

Assistant Defenders:
Douglas Olson*
James Becker
Shannon Elkins*
Lisa Lopez
Keala Ede
Douglas Micko
Robert Meyers
Eric Riensche
Andrew H. Mohring*
Sarah Weinman
Senior Investigator
Chad M. Spahn

John Lageson
Penny Wickenheiser

* MSBA Certified Criminal Law Specialist
107 U.S. Courthouse
300 South Fourth St.
Minneapolis, MN 55415

612-664-5858 - Phone
612-664-5850 - FAX